Testimonials

The Azure Advantage



What are Azure's clients saying about their experience working with her?

Ratings & Reviews

 

Highly likely to recommend

04/02/2015 - meredith farr

Written about Azure Winter on 04/02/2015

Sold a home in 2014.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Azure is very out-going and has a positive attitude about every aspect of the process. She was truly a pleasure to deal with and we could not have been happier with the results. I absolutely would recommend her as an agent whether buying or selling.

 

Highly likely to recommend

04/02/2015 - kaimikincaid

Written about Azure Winter on 04/02/2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Wichita, KS.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Azure receives 5 stars from us on all four measures! She has excellent knowledge of the market and kept us informed of changes not only in our neighborhood, but in our "area" as well. Her processing skills are organized and thorough - she knows how the business works. Regarding the responsiveness... she communicates via text, email, phone - whatever is best for the client - in a very timely manner. Her negotiation skills are real world and she has the buyer and seller's interest at heart. Overall - I would highly recommend Azure as a buyer or seller agent... she's done both for us! Existing buy, new build, commercial property - she's done it all!

 

Highly likely to recommend

04/01/2015 - user92937719

Written about Azure Winter on 04/01/2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Wichita, KS.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Azure was incredibly detailed and thorough throughout the entire process of helping us to sell our home as well as helping us to find a new one. She was patient and helped us to navigate through any difficulties we experienced. Azure is very detail oriented and we appreciated the genuine concern she showed in helping us to find the home that was right for us.

 

Highly likely to recommend

03/08/2015 - ehofer

Written about Azure Winter on 03/08/2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Wichita, KS.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

My wife and I were very pleased with Azure as our realitor. She was very punctual with communication. She conducted herself in a professional manner yet was very personable. We found her to be very perceptive in the kind of house we were looking for and we recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell a house. If needed, we will use her in the future. Liz and Earl

 

Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2015 - Bryan Shields

Written about Azure Winter on 03/05/2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Wichita, KS.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

I haven't had the chance to experience Azures negotiations skills yet however she is very knowledgeable of the market she operates in and has been very responsive to my needs as a seller.



Ok
AzureWinter.wichitalistings.com uses cookies to ensure the best experience on this website. Learn More